iDARK's Signature Shop

12 years ago  #1
Level 6
Prison: San Quentin
Incarcerated: 12 years, 12 months

iDark's

S i g n a t u r e  S h o p

Introduction ~

First off i'm quite new to the game due to the fact that i just joined today and trying to get the hang of the game, so any help and tips would help me out!

Signature shop ~

Okay so i'll be making signature which will obviously look awesome on your profile and after every post you make.

If you want to buy one, post it here with the right details and information.

Format

Render: (E.g kratos, master chief, niko bellic, vito, mafia II etc)

Text: (E.g names, details, quotes etc)

Thats pretty much all you need to post here if you want one, also you can add extra information if you feel like it so i can make the signature look awesome!

Prices

Small Signature: $20,000

Medium Signature: $30,000

Also if these prices are a bit too high then be sure to tell me why because i'm not really sure yet what is too much and what is too less just to be sure that i won't be making them too cheap because it does take some time.

Here's one of my newsest signature that i made

Thanks for reading!

12 years ago  #2
Level 23
Prison: South Dakota
Incarcerated: 13 years, 10 months

Your message has been sent

12 years ago  #3
Banned
Incarcerated: 14 years, 1 month

BUMP for a guy that looks like he knows what he is doing!

12 years ago  #4
Level 30
Gang: Familia
Incarcerated: 14 years, 2 months

Your prices are way too cheap, if the quality on what you posted is anything to go by.

Make me a medium/large banner to fit my profile.

Want it black/white/grey in graffiti/stencil style design.. text Raul_Duke

Mailed u more details.

12 years ago  #5
Level 38
Gang: Prison Break
Incarcerated: 14 years, 4 months

Hi iDark!

First I suggest you to go and read Game Rules from wiki (if you didn't do it already), then read sticky's forum!